2015 Award Winners

Home » News » 2015 Award Winners

April 4, 2016

2015 Award Winners


KWPN-NA would like to congratulate all of the 2015 award winners.

Tony De Groot Member of the Year,

sponsored by Loucky Hagens-Groosman-Lana Sneddon

Breeder of the Year,

Sponsored by KC Dunn/ Timbach Farm-Shooting Star Farm, Scot & Carol Tolman

KWPN – NA Performance Horse of the Year,

Sponsored by Iron Spring Farm-Zar (Iroko x Inga (by Actueel) owned and ridden by Heather Mason (bred by Carol Collyer)

The KWPN-NA would like to thank the generosity of our sponsors for these awards.