Members’ Committee Election Results

| October 31, 2016

Members Committee Election Results:

I am very pleased to announce the results from the 2016 Members Committee Election and welcome back the following members to the Members Committee:

· Cheryl Mayberry (Canada)

· Kathy Hickerson (US)

· Tracy Geller (US)

Your 2017 MC Committee will consist of the following members:

· Cheryl Mayberry (Canada)

· Kathy Hickerson (US)

· Tracy Geller (US)

· Sandy Harper (US)

· Julie Ballard Haralson (US)

Please join me in thanking Susanne Manz whose passion and interest in the KWPN-NA organization was keenly expressed in her letter of interest!

We look forward to working closely with the Membership and the Board of Directors to provide the best experience possible for all KWPN-NA Members!

Cheryl Mayberry
Chair, KWPN -NA Member's Committee

Membership, News

Comments are closed.