Now Accepting 2018 Annual Award Nominations

| November 28, 2017

The Members Committee is looking for Nominations for the following Annual Awards:


  • Tony De Groot Member of the Year Award
  • Breeder of the Year
  • Performance Horse of the Year


Attached is a link to the criteria for nomination including the details required for submission for each award. These will be awarded at the 2019 Annual Meeting.

2018 Nomination Form

 Please submit your nominations including supporting details by December 15th to

About, Awards, News

Comments are closed.