Menu 

Keuring Tour

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail

2017 Keuring Tour

Friday/Saturday, August 18-19

Rocky Ridge Stables (HARNESS ONLY)
Narvon, PA 17555
Host: Ivan Fisher
Contact:717-989-2026
www.rockyridgestables.com
ifisher@frontier.com

Friday, September 1

Black Star Sport Horses
Rockwall TX 75032
Hosts: Lisa Blackmon
Contact: 940-367-7499
www.BlackStarSportHorses.com
lisa_blackmon2000@yahoo.comFriday/Saturday, September 1-2

Elkhardt County Fairgrounds (HARNESS ONLY)
Goshen, IN 46528
Hosts: David Beachy and Wim Cazemier
Contact: 574-825-3943 (David)
260-446-4291 (Wim)
hhcazemier@icloud.com

Saturday, September 2

Blue Gate Farm
Dousman, WI 53118
Host: DeAnna Greulich
Contact: 262-442-0648 (call or text)
www.bgfsporthorses.com
dmgreulich@yahoo.com

Sunday, September 3

Pennock Point Sport Horses
Reddick, FL 32686
Host: Sandi Lieb
Contact: 352-234-0864
pennock@windstream.net


 

 

 

 

 

Monday, September 4

Carbery Fields Farm
Lebanon, CT 06249
Host: Elizabeth Caron
Contact: 860-208-6151
www.carberyfields.com
lizcaron@carberyfields.com

Tuesday, September 5

On Course Riding Academy
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Host: Katie Moriarty
Contact: 360-507-9306
www.oncourseriding.com
oncourseriding@msn.com

Wed/Thurs, September 6-7

Iron Spring Farm
Coatesville, PA 19320
Host: Mary Alice Malone
Contact: Meghan De Garay
610-383-4717
www.ironspringfarm.com
info@ironspringfarm.com

Friday, September 8

Timbach Farm
Depauw, IN 47115
Host: K.C. Dunn
Contact: 812-738-9494
www.timbachfarm.com
kcdunn@timbachfarm.com

Saturday, September 9

Blalock Lakes
Newnan, Georgia 30263
Host: Julie Haralson and Jos and Laura Sevriens
Contact:770-683-7669
www.blalocklakes.com
lsevriens@aol.com ­­

Sunday, September 10

El Sueno Equestrian Ctr.
Somis, CA 93066
Hosts:  Kim von Disterlo
Contact: 818-903-5404
www.kimberleefarms.com
kim@kimberleefarms.com

 

 

 

 

Mon/Tues, September 11-12

DG Bar Ranch
Hanford, CA 93230
Hosts:  Willy Arts
Contact:559-732-7738www.dgbarranch.com
willyarts@dgbarranch.comWednesday,

September 13

Sonnenberg Farm, LLC
Sherwood, OR 97140
Hosts: Dan and Gina Ruediger
Contact:
www.sonnenberg.us
info@sonnenberg.us

Thursday, September 14

Carousel Ridge Farm
Androssan, AB, Canada
Host:Maile de Goeij/Shauna Cook
Contact: 760-886-1077
www.ssmeadows.com
sunshinemeadows@gmail.com
Friday, September 15

Canadream Farm
Dunvegan, ON, Canada
Hosts: Marie-Josee Proulx
Contact: Marie Jose Proulx, 514-293-3483
www.canadreamfarm.com
info@canadreamfarm.com

Saturday, September 16

Prima Equestrian
Mount Albert, ON, Canada
Hosts: Michelle and Roy Maher
Show Office: Cheryl Mayberry
Contact: 416-579-7433 or 647-385-2672
Website: www.primaequestrian.com
Email: kwpnkeuring@primaequestrian.com