Menu 

Keuring Tour

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail

2018 Keuring Tour

 

Friday/Saturday, August 17 -18

Rocky Ridge Stables (HARNESS ONLY)
Narvon, PA 17555
Host: Ivan Fisher
Contact:717-989-2026
www.rockyridgestables.com
ifisher@frontier.com

Sunday, August 26th

UMASS Hadley Farm
Hosts:  Kathy Hickerson & Jill Smith
Contact:  603-557-4054
www.majesticgaits.com
kathy@majesticgaits.com

Monday, August 27th

On Course Riding Academy
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Host: Katie Moriarty
Contact: 360-507-9306
www.oncourseriding.com
oncourseriding@msn.com

Tuesday, August 28th

Iron Spring Farm
Coatesville, PA 19320
Host: Mary Alice Malone
Contact: Meghan De Garay
610-383-4717
www.ironspringfarm.com
info@ironspringfarm.com

Wednesday, August 29th

Six Pound Farm
Suffolk, VA  23434
Host:  Tracy Geller
Contact:  262-903-8540
www.sixpoundfarm.com
sixpoundfarm@gmail.com

Thursday, August 30th

Pennock Point Sport Horses
Reddick, FL 32686
Host: Sandi Lieb
Contact: 352-234-0864
pennock@windstream.net

Friday/Saturday, August 31 – September 1

Elkhardt County Fairgrounds (HARNESS ONLY)
Goshen, IN 46528
Hosts: David Beachy and Wim Cazemier
Contact: 574-825-3943 (David)
260-446-4291 (Wim)
hhcazemier@icloud.com


 Friday, August 31st

Blalock Lakes
Newnan, Georgia 30263
Host: Julie Haralson and Jos and Laura Sevriens
Contact:770-683-7669
www.blalocklakes.com
lsevriens@aol.com ­­

Saturday, September 1st

Timbach Farm
Depauw, IN 47115
Host: K.C. Dunn
Contact: 812-738-9494
www.timbachfarm.com
kcdunn@timbachfarm.com

Sunday, September 2nd

Blue Gate Farm
Dousman, WI 53118
Host: DeAnna Greulich
Contact: 262-442-0648 (call or text)
www.bgfsporthorses.com
dmgreulich@yahoo.com

Monday, September 3

Sonnenberg Farm, LLC
Sherwood, OR 97140
Hosts: Dan and Gina Ruediger
Contact:
www.sonnenberg.us
info@sonnenberg.us

Tuesday, September 4th

The Hillside Center
Sedalia, CO  80135
Host:  Lauren Woodruff
Contact:  303-588-4748
www.thehillsidecenter.com
lauren@thehillsidecenter.com

Wednesday & Thursday, September 5th & 6th

DG Bar Ranch
Hanford, CA 93230
Hosts:  Willy Arts
Contact:559-732-7738
www.dgbarranch.com
willyarts@dgbarranch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, September 7th

Valleyfield Farm
Parkland County, AB Canada
Host:  Ellicia Edgar
Contact:  780-994-9887
www.valleyfieldfarm.com
valleyfieldfarm@icloud.com

Saturday, September 8th

Prima Equestrian
Mount Albert, ON, Canada
Hosts: Roy and Michelle Maher
Contact: 647-385-2672
www.primaequestrian.com
www.facebook.com/primaequestrian
keuring@primaequestrian.com

September 9th

Canadream Farm
Dunvegan, ON, Canada
Hosts: Marie-Josee Proulx
Contact: 514-293-3483
www.canadreamfarm.com
info@canadreamfarm.com

Monday, September 10th

New Perth Farms
Cardigan, PEI Canada
Hosts:  Martha & Ken Mellish
Contact:  902-838-4032
www.newperthfarms.ca
marthamellish@gmail.com